EyeDiscover Collection - Life Cycles

EyeDiscover Collection - Life Cycles

Did you know that all animals have life cycles? Caterpillars turn into butterflies. Baby chickens are born with wet and sticky feathers, and baby frogs look like fish when they first hatch. Discover more about these amazing animals in the Life Cycles series. 

Science | 24 pages | Interest Level K–2 | Reading Level 1 | Trim 9.5 x 8.5”

3 Titles in Series

Click on title to view detailed information

Life Cycles: Frogs


Sample spreads within the series

Click on image to enlarge.