Yo soy-2020-SER2219

NEW IN 2020

Yo soy

I Am introduces beginning readers to some of the world’s most fascinating animals. From baboons to water buffalo and clownfish to lobsters, this captivating series guides beginning readers through the characteristics and behaviors of each animal with easy-to-read text, vibrant photos, and interesting facts.

Science | 24 pages | Interest Level K–2 | Reading Level 1 | Trim 9.5 x 8.5”

HC Series Set ISBN 9781791115371

eBook Series Set ISBN 9781791115388

HC price series set


eBook price series set



Sample spreads within the series

Click on image to enlarge.